Live: 2018 Doug Wright Award Winners are… - Comics Beat

Billy Crystal | 2018-05-13 12:10

The nominees were:Hostage (Drawn & Quarterly) by Guy Delisle(Drawn & Quarterly) by Guy Delisle I’m Not Here (Koyama Press) by GG(Koyama Press) by GG Crawl Space (Koyama Press) by Jesse JacobsThe Abominable Mr. Seabrook (Drawn & Quarterly) by Joe Ollmann(Drawn & Quarterly) by Joe Ollmann Anti-Gone (Koyama Press) by Connor WillumsenAnd the winner is: JESSE JACOBS.